Welcome to Rockville

Welcome to Rockville is an annual music festival in Jacksonville, Florida. 

This is the poster is 5 colors and 18x24. I have 100 signed and numbered artist proofs available. 

Below are a few shots from the initial concept to the finished product.

The lineup for 2017 was

Soundgarden, Def Leppard, A Perfect Circle, The Offspring, Mastodon, Chevelle, Papa Roach, Seether, Three Days Grace, Alter Bridge, The Pretty Reckless, Coheed & Cambria, Pierce The Veil, Amon Amarth, Eagles Of Death Metal, Highly Suspect. In This Moment, Of Mice & Men, Dillinger Escape Plan, Gojira, In Flames, Motionless In White, All That Remains, Nothing More, Rival Sons, Beartooth, Every Time I Die, Attila, Starset, Dinosaur Pile-Up, I Prevail, Kyng, Crobot, Volumes, Sylar, Fire From The Gods, As Lions, Badflower, Goodbye June, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Cover Your Tracks, The Charm The Fury